This website uses cookies.

By clicking on accept cookies you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.


Guide des salons


Cologne, 28.01.2024 - 31.01.2024


ISM, as the international marketplace number one for the confectionery and snack industry, uniquely showcases the global offering of confectionery and snacks.

The sweetest event of the year gathers the "Who is Who" of the industry and fully delivers on its promise as an innovation and trend platform. Here, the key confectionery and snack exporters from around the world come together to explore the latest developments and discover new business opportunities. Explore the diversity and innovation of the confectionery and snack industry at ISM 2024!

Further Information 

Participants au salon

Aachener Printen- und Schokoladenfabrik Henry Lambertz GmbH & Co. KG3.2 E011-E019
BeautySweeties GmbH10.2G028
Dietrich Borggreve Zwieback- und Keksfabrik KG3.2D021
BRANDT Zwieback- Schokoladen GmbH + Co. KG10.2G050
Erasmi & Carstens GmbH 3.2 C021-D028
Cavendish & Harvey Confectionery GmbH10.2G031
Coppenrath Feingebäck GmbH3.2F021-G020
Delitzscher Schokoladenfabrik GmbH11.2E020
FARÜCHOC GmbH & Co. KG10.2C030-C038
FDF Flensburger Dragee-Fabrik GmbH & Co. KG10.2 D061
Günthart & Co. KG10.2E050-E058
Gut Springenheide GmbH10.2 E050-E058
HOSTA - Werk für Schokolade-Spezialitäten GmbH & Co. KG11.1A009
Verdener Keks-und Waffelfabrik Hans Freitag GmbH & Co. KG3.2 C010
Confiserie Heidel10.2E030
HITSCHLER International GmbH & Co. KG10.2 F030
HNC Healthy Nutrition Company10.2E009-F009
Dr. Klaus Karg KG10.2E051
Katjes Fassin GmbH + Co. KG10.2F010-G029
Klett Schokolade GmbH & Co. KG10.2G068
Krüger GmbH & Co. KG10.2E009-F009
KuchenMeister GmbH11.2D011-E018
Confiserie Burg Lauenstein GmbH5.2E020-E022
Leupoldt Lebkuchen Manufaktur KG10.2B050-C059
Ludwig Schokolade GmbH & Co. KG10.2E009-F009
Johannes Lühders KG10.2D008
Odenwälder Marzipan Konditorei GmbH10.2H071-G070
Pertzborn GmbH & Co.KG10.2A019
Piasten GmbH10.2E010-F011
Pit Hoffmann GmbH & Co. KG10.2D051-D059
Powermints GmbH10.2B031
Paul Reber GmbH & Co. KG Reber Spezialitäten 10.2C060
Wilhelm Reuss GmbH & Co. KG Lebensmittelwerk10.2E009-F009
Hans Riegelein & Sohn GmbH & Co. KG11.2E011-E019
Rübezahl Schokoladen GmbH11.2E011-E019
Schluckwerder GmbH3.2 C021-D028
Schoko-Dragee GmbH10.2G050
Conrad Schulte GmbH & Co. KG Feingebäckfabrik3.2 C009
Stenger Waffeln GmbH10.2A020
Chr. Storz GmbH & Co. KG Schokoladenfabrik10.2 F021
Trolli GmbH10.2B010-C019
Viba sweets GmbH / Confiserie Heilemann 10.2A008
WAWI Euro GmbH10.2C010-D011
Weibler Confiserie Chocolaterie GmbH & Co. KG11.2B058+A051
Hanns G. Werner GmbH + Co. KG10.2 D039
Gottfried Wicklein GmbH & Co. KG Nürnberger Lebkuchen und Gebäckspezialitäten3.2E008
Windel GmbH & Co. KG10.2F031
XOX Gebäck GmbH3.2 G021
Zentralfachschule der Deutschen Süßwarenwirtschaft e.V.Passage 3/11B001